Administration

Show More

Mr. Jeffrey Gonzalez

Assistant Principal

Jeffreygonzalez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jean-Rachelle Baril

Principal

rbaril@dadeschools.net

Ms. Janet Boue

Assistant Principal

jboue@dadeschools.net

Mr. Israel Rodriguez

S.C.S.I. Athletic/Activity

irodriguez5@dadeschools.net

Student Services/Office

Show More

Ms. Marisol Osella

Attendance

Dr. Mariela Matamala

Counselor

matamalam@dadeschools.net

Ms. Patricia Ortega

Counselor

POrtega@dadeschools.net

Ms. Krysten Oliva

Principal's Secretary

koliva@dadeschools.net

Ms. Teresa Gonzalez

Treasurer

Ms. Zapata

Ms. Patricia Negrin

MSW School Social Worker

Ms. Felicia Thomas

Community Involvement Specialist

Department Chairs

Show More

Ms. Janet Elmore

Gifted

elmore@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yolando Ruiz

Math

ygruiz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Katherine Lamarca

ESE

klamarca@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vivian Torres

ESOL

vtorres@dadeschools.net

Mr. Raul Anduray

Social Studies

raul2023@dadeschools.net

Ms. Patricia Fuentes

Fine Arts

pfuentes@dadeschools.net

Mr. Larry McFarley

Physical Education

mcfarley@dadeschools.net

Math

Show More

Mr. Julio Arroyo

jarroyo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sandra Menendez

sgm2218@dadeschools.net

Ms. Diana Florez

dflorez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Silvia Santos

spsantos@dadeschools.net

Ms. Margina Gonzalez

gonzalezma@dadeschools.net

Ms. Stephanie Blum

sblum@dadeschools.net

Mr. Sony Raymond

292762@dadeschools.net

Science

Show More

Mr. Richard Lizcano

170875@dadeschools.net

Mr. Orestes Mujica

lmujica@dadeschools.net

Dr. Pedro Perdomo

pjperdomo@dadeschools.net

Mr. Philip Lamela

324372@dadeschools.net

Ms. Leslie Franco

Mrs_Franco@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Lopez

205039@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Show More

Ms. Farah Moise

fmoise@dadeschools.net

Ms. Diann Rodriguez

diannr@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Santiago-Parreno

mdsantiago@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jackelyn Creasman

jcreasman@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michelle Lopez

mlopez3@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Redlich-Orrego

150196@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Show More

Ms. Ofelia Lardi

244661@dadeschools.net

Ms. Susan Vita

172912@dadeschools.net

Ms. Sonia Martinez

smart698@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yvonne Miranda

ymiranda2@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michele Lugo

mlugo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Alyssa Catlin

acatlin@dadeschools.net

Mr. Juan Ribot

227911@dadeschools.net

ESE

Show More

Ms. Nancy Milian

nmilian@dadeschools.net

Mr. Nir Bronholc

bronholc@dadeschools.net

Electives

Show More

Ms. Naida Fernandez

Spanish

naidafernandez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Rosa Figueras

Spanish

spanishlady@dadeschools.net

Ms. Lourdes Hernandez

Journalism

lhernandez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Dunia Perez

Reading

dmperez@dadeschools.net

Mr. Gabriel Flores

Physical Education

gflores1@dadeschools.net

Ms. Antoinette Cooper

Culinary

acooper1@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

Show More

Ms. Yaumara Vazquez

ESOL/HLAB/Media Center

Mr. Jose Marrero

Paraprofessional

Mr. Oscar Isla

Lead Custodial

Ms. Derthalie Frederic-Jasmin

Head of Security

Ms. Juana Olivo

Security

Ms. Maria Cristina Diaz

Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Victoria Chahuyo
Security

Mr. Ariel Melchor

Security

Created and Maintained by Judy Thomas, Language Arts Department

Visitors: